Midna's 1st Annual Holiday Giveaway ~! (OPEN)

Back to Contests and Giveaways

MidnightRose (#1731)
Icon
Apprentice Hunter
Eat the spaghetti to forgetti your regretti!
December 18th, 2019 12:55:50 PM

\

The end date/cutoff date to enter this giveaway is December 24th. I will stream the rolls on the 25th!

Hi there! I'm Midna, and I've decided that this year, that I want to do a special holiday giveaway for all of you here on Novilar! I'll introduce myself first. I'm a 20 y/o college student who plays this game purely for fun. I do art as a hobby and am majoring in some form of animal care, whether I end up in zoology or vet tech. 

I know everyone is mostly interested in what the prizes are so I'll show you first and then get to rules and how to enter this giveaway! 

The general prize pool is 50k gold, 30 crystals, and totems ( a total of 25) to create more pets with! 

Available totems are: Alligator x2, Bear x1, Deer x5, Eagle x1, Fox x2, Horse x2, Lion x2, Otter x5, and Snake x5. These are FCFS. 

Grand Prize:

25k gold, 15 crystals OR I buy you 15 crystals worth of stuff from the crystal exchange, and 10 totems of your choice. 

1st prize/place:

10k gold, 5 crystals OR I buy you 5 crystals worth of stuff from the crystal exchange, and 5 totems of your choice.

2nd prize/place:

7.5k gold, 5 crystals OR I buy you 5 crystals worth of stuff from the crystal exchange, and 5 totems of your choice. 

3rd prize/place:

7.5k gold, 5 crystals OR I buy you 5 crystals worth of stuff from the crystal exchange, and 5 totems of your choice. 

And 10 Runner Ups:

A piece of artwork from me! I will do a headshot of a character YOU own. 

Please note this prize will have a longer delivery time!  

Art examples on my insta here

1. One form per person, please! 
  2. One entry per person.
  3. You may not post forms for someone else.