Recipes

Back to Hunter's League

Hallon (#6594)
Icon
Scholar Hunter
Tea is better than coffee. Fight me.
January 24th, 2020 8:08:21 AM

Hello fellow Hunters!

I started playing just a couple of days ago and am still stuck as an apprentice Hunter. Thus, I believe I have many recipes to unluck as I progress through the profession stages.

The people who have progressed further, what kind of recipes do I have to look forward to learning? Please feel free to list them here! It might be helpful to have our specific crafting possibilities collected in one place. :)

Hunter specific recipes:

Apprentice level:

• Cherry Ornate Corset
    • 5x Rib Bones
    • 5x Cotton
    • 5x Leaf on the Wind
    • 2x Leek
    • Crafting Table

Scholar level:

• Cherry Heavy Scarf
    • 5x Fern
    • 5x Cotton
    • 5x Leaf Bug
    • 1x River Stone
    • 1x Shark Tooth
    • Crucible

This post was edited January 25th, 2020 4:26:10 PM

Antimoany (#3821)
Icon
Scholar Alchemist • Moderator
Writing suggestion threads is my hobby
January 25th, 2020 11:00:32 AM

Looks like you made it to Scholar! Chances are, you're in the best position to list Hunter recipes as you discover them. I was working my way through all professions in order to unlock every recipe, but I took a long break from novilar and thus haven't hit Hunter yet.

I'm a volunteer moderator and would be happy to help you out with anything you need.
Custom pets and skins

Hallon (#6594)
Icon
Scholar Hunter
January 25th, 2020 4:21:11 PM

@Antimoany(#3821) I did, late yesterday! :) I'm very happy about that, because I needed to make 3 Pure Luck for a quest, and I needed to become a Scholar to be able to craft them on my own.

I have only found two recipes that are unique to Hunters so far. Although, maybe we only get one per level? I feel like maybe the differences between what the professions can do are pretty slim.

Evander (#37)
Icon
Senior Adventurer
Terris has destroyed this site again. It's not worth your time anymore.